Lubricant Specialists since1985
Parent Petroluem Celebrating 30 Years!

Contact Information

Map & Locations

Parent Petroleum

Parent Petroleum, Inc.

37W370 Route 38
St. Charles, IL 60175-1588

Phone: 630-584-2505

Fax: 630-584-2576

lubes@parentpetroleum.com

Office Staff - Lubricant


Laura Rodriguez Ext. 3919
Lubricant Orders
lrodriquez@parentpetroleum.com


Barbara Nicholson Ext. 3911
Lubricant Orders
bnicholson@parentpetroleum.com


Candee Sheley Ext. 3919
Lubricant Orders
csheley@parentpetroleum.com


Joe Notar Ext. 3906
Operations Manager
jnotar@parentpetroleum.com

Chuck Daniels (815) 382-5473
Heavy Duty Representative
cdaniels@parentpetroleum.com


Kathy Bartalone Ext. 3904
Accounts Payable
kbartalone@parentpetroleum.com


Pat Racine (815) 666-6710
PCMO Representative
pracine@parentpetroleum.com

Kirsten Yeager Ext. 3912
Customer Service
kyeager@parentpetroleum.com


John Downey Ext. 3914
Credit Manager
JDowney@parentpetroleum.com


Matt Evans Ext. 4026
Credit Manager
mevans@parentpetroleum.com


Dave Martinez
VP of Lubricants
dmartinez@parentpetroleum.com

Request Information Form

To request any additional information please fill in your information below or contact us at:


Employment Opportunities

Currently Unavailable