Fueling Your Growth since 1985
Parent Petroluem Celebrating 30 Years!

Contact Information

Map & Locations

Parent Petroleum

Parent Petroleum, Inc.

3340 W. Main Street
St. Charles, IL 60175

Phone: 630-584-2509

Fax: 630-584-0804

fuels@parentpetroleum.com

 

Fuel Orders:

877-584-2509

Market Update:

630-659-3908

Office Staff - Fuel


Joe Aliperta Ext. 3905
Branding Coordinator
jaliperta@parentpetroleum.com


Joseph Kohn Ext. 3907
Technology Coordinator
jkohn@parentpetroleum.com


Brendan Riley Ext. 3918
Marketing Analyst
BRiley@parentpetroleum.com


Terry Lopez Ext. 3900
Office Manager
tlopez@parentpetroleum.com

John Downey Ext. 3914
Credit Manager
JDowney@parentpetroleum.com


Linda Giese Ext. 3921
Electronic Funds Transfer
lgiese@parentpetroleum.com


Sonya Mandat Ext. 4000
Billing
smandat@parentpetroleum.com


Calvin Herd Ext. 3910
Fuel Orders
cherd@parentpetroleum.com


 

Kathy Bartalone Ext. 3904
Accounts Payable
kbartalone@parentpetroleum.com


Dolores Ugalde Ext. 3903
Billing
dugalde@parentpetroleum.com


Laura Chokran Ext. 3913
Loyalty Coordinator
630-251-8878
LChokran@parentpetroleum.com


Mark Potaczek
VP of Fuels and Marketing
mpotaczek@parentpetroleum.com

 

Request Information Form

To request any additional information please fill in your information below or contact us at:


Employment Opportunities

Currently Unavailable